Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is an independent committee of renowned experts in the fields of science, society, and politics. It advises the institute with respect to scientific and economic policy issues.

Dr. Hannes ANDROSCH – Austrian Council for Research Technology Development and Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW)

Prof. Dr. Gottfried HABER – Donau-University Krems, Austrian Fiscal Advisory Council

Prof. Dr. Alexia FÜRNKRANZ-PRSKAWETZ – TU Vienna and Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW)

SC Dr. Michael LOSCH – Austrian Federal Ministry for Digital and Economic Affairs (BMDW)

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang MAZAL – University of Vienna

SC Mag. Harald WAIGLEIN – Austrian Federal Ministry of Finance (BMF)

Prof. Dr. Andrea WEBER – Central European University (CEU)