Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is an independent committee of renowned experts in the fields of science, society, and politics. It advises the institute with respect to scientific and economic policy issues.

Prof. Dr. Andrea WEBER – Central European University (Chairman)

Dr. Hannes ANDROSCH – ret. Minister of Finances, Austrian Academy of Sciences

Mag. Florian FRAUSCHER, MLS – DG Federal Ministry for Digital and Economic Affairs

Prof. Dr. Alexia F├ťRNKRANZ-PRSKAWETZ – TU Wien, Austrian Academy  of Sciences

Dr. Johannes KOPF – Public Employment Service Austria

Dr. Michael LOSCH – DG Federal Ministry for Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation, and Technology

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang MAZAL – University Vienna

Dr. Werner PRACHERSTORFER – Office of the Federal Government of Lower Austria

Mag. Harald WAIGLEIN – DG Federal Ministry of Finance

Prof. Mag. Dr. Eva EBERHARTINGER, LLM – WU Wie